Rihanna Live At Hackney Weekend 2012 (Full Concert)

Rihanna closed the Hackney Weekend festival back on June 24th with a performance that included a string of her hits and a surprise guest appearance by her mentor Jay-Z.  The 24-year-old took to the stage as the sun was setting over East London’s Hackney Marshes to the tune of her 2010 hit Only Girl In The World.  She wore a leather jacket embellished with gold, which was quickly stripped off after the opening number, and tiny black hot pants over cut-off fish net stockings.  Take a look at the entire full concert below as RiRi rocks the crowd.

Set List
1. Only Girl (In the World)
2. Disturbia 4:07
3. S&M 7:27
4. Cockiness (Love It) 12:20
5. Birthday Cake 15:31
6. What’s My Name? 19:15
7. Rude Boy 23:03
8. Love The Way You Lie (Part II) 26:43
9. Man Down 32:11
10. Where Have You Been 36:41
11. Wait Your Turn 41:41
12. Hard 44:46
13. Don’t Stop The Music 48:09
14. Run This Town (with Jay-Z) 53:22
15. Talk That Talk (with Jay-Z) 57:25
16. Umbrella (with Jay-Z) 1:01:00
17. We Found Love 1:05:37

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s