iHeartRadio Music Festival Performers Revealed

Ryan Seacrest announced the performers for the 2012 iHeartRadio Music Festival today and it reads like this.  Seacrest is set to once again host the greatest names in music including Taylor Swift, Aerosmith, Rihanna, Usher, Bon Jovi, Lil Wayne, Green Day, Swedish House Mafia, No Doubt, Brad Paisley, Pitbull, deadmau5, Miranda Lambert, Enrique Iglesias, Linkin Park, Jason Aldean, P!nk, Mary J. Blige, Calvin Harris and Shakira as they appear on one stage over two nights at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas on September 21-22. Don’t see your favorite artist? Never fear even more acts to be announced all Summer long!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s