The Best Of Whitney Houston CD Drops This Fall

Best of Whitney Houston TheLavaLizard

Pick up your copy of ‘The Best of Whitney Houston’ on November 13th and see the track list of the set below:

1. You Give Good Love
2. Saving All My Love for You
3. How Will I Know? (Remastered)
4. Greatest Love of All
5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Remastered)
6. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
7. So Emotional (Remastered)
8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go?
9. I’m Your Baby Tonight
10. All the Man That I Need
11. I Will Always Love You
12. I’m Every Woman
13. I Have Nothing (Remastered)
14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
15. I Believe in You and Me (Film Version)
16. My Love Is Your Love
17. I Look to You (with R. Kelly)
18. Never Give Up

Leave a Reply

