First Listen: Preview Keyshia Cole ‘Woman To Woman’ Album

Woman to Woman


Keyshia Cole has a new album ‘Woman To Woman’ dropping November 19th.  Preview the entire album below:


Tracklisting for  ‘Woman to Woman’ :

1. Enough Of No Love (Ft. Lil Wayne)
2. Zero (Ft. Meek Mill)
3. Missing Me
4. Trust And Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman To Woman (Ft. Ashanti)
7. Wonderful (Ft. Elijah Blake)
8. I Choose You
9. Stubborn
10. Hey Sexy
11. Forever (Ft. T.I.)
12. Next Move (Fr.. Robin Thicke)
13. Who’s Gonna Love Me Now
14. Why Would U Lie?
15. Signature




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s